“…that’s sooo East coast.”

jim howell & myself- poolside.

jim howell & myself- poolside.

jim- rock-n-roll @ bible bowl.

jim- rock-n-roll @ bible bowl.

clayton howell- Baldy

clayton howell- Baldy

Jim Howell is my best friend in the entire world. I feel sorry for him. It must be a bitch to put up with all that disappointment, drunken debauchery & overall mayhem our whole lives. Poor guy. We met when we were 13 years old & have traveled up & down both coasts riding pools, vert ramps, parks and ditches. He has a son-Clayton, who is 15 years  old & kills it! They recently visited for a birthday week of skating pools, pipes and parks. Thanks to the talented, Brian Walnum for shooting the epic photographs. I love my friends! – Skate-Ozzie

http://brianwalnum.com/photo/

One thought on ““…that’s sooo East coast.”

  1. Hey Ozzie,
    What a great week-end, I’m glad I can say I closed the day out with you and your friends at Fontana North, ripping in the Roman… good times! You are an inspiration to me and my son and we love skating with you and Michelle. Love this web-site too! The Baldy Pipe pic is SICK!!
    Peace,
    Chris

Comments are closed.